(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.data-privacy-src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-59458228-2', 'auto'); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('send', 'pageview');

Economy

Home/Economy

On the logistics market, as everywhere, the basic rules of economy are valid.

The importance of logistics for companies’ success has progressively increased in recent years. The causes are the globalization of the markets and value chains, the progressive penetration of the business logistics chains through information and communication technologies, the accentuated individualization of products for consumer markets, as well as the lack of regulation in the field of transport and telecommunication.

Therefore, vehicle technology has developed tangentially, which entails a rationing potential. Thus, an intelligent route planning provides a flexible and efficient itinerary with and exact location of the vehicle.

At REL International we use our resources efficiently-that’s why we find ourselves at a high technological level, in terms of information and communication technology.

This website uses cookies and third party services / Diese Websites nutzt Cookies und Drittanbieteranwendungen Ok

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.data-privacy-src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-59458228-2', 'auto'); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('send', 'pageview');

Ökonomie

Home/Ökonomie

Auf dem Logistikmarkt, wie überall, gelten die Grundregeln der Ökonomie.

Die Bedeutung der Logistik für den Unternehmenserfolg ist in den letzten Jahren kontinuierlich gewachsen. Ursachen dafür sind die Globalisierung der Märkte und Wertschöpfungsketten, die wachsende Durchdringung der logistischen Prozessketten mit Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien, die verstärkte Individualisierung der Produkte für Konsumgütermärkte sowie die Deregulierung der Transport- und Telekommunikationsmärkte.

Demzufolge hat sich die Fahrzeugtechnik rasant entwickelt und große Rationalisierungspotentiale erschlossen. So sorgen z.B. intelligente Tourenplanungen für eine flexible und effiziente Routenführung, mit präziser Fahrzeugortung.

Bei REL International wird effizient mit Ressourcen umgegangen – deshalb sind wir auf dem aktuellen technischen Stand, was Informations- und Telekommunikationstechnik (ITK) angeht.

This website uses cookies and third party services / Diese Websites nutzt Cookies und Drittanbieteranwendungen Ok